New Hill Place Holly Springs, NC

Officers & Trustees

Fact SheetEmail pagePDF viewPrint viewEmail AlertRSS FeedsTearsheetMobile IR SiteSocial Media Sharing
Officers & Trustees
Click on a person's name or image to view his or her biography.
Senior Management
John A. Kite
Chairman and CEO
Thomas K. McGowan
President and COO
Daniel R. Sink
Executive Vice President & Chief Financial Officer

John A. Kite
Richard A. Cosier
William E. Bindley
Gerald L. Moss
Victor J. Coleman
Christie B. Kelly
David O’Reilly
Barton R. Peterson

Copyright 2014, © SNL Financial LC  Terms of Use